Saudi Vision 2030
Terms and Conditions Of Use - Agreement

Accept the Terms and Use Agreement



This agreement is between you and konooze.com Portal.

Your use of konooze.com Portal means you are agree to the terms and conditions of use agreement set forth below. By using the konooze.com Portal and it websites and applications, you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and that you agreed to it.

And you agree to read the terms and conditions of use agreement very careful reading before you start using this Portal (website) or any of its services.

If you do not agree to the terms and conditions of use agreement described below, it does not allow you to enter or use konooze.com Portal and its website and application.


General Procedures



• konooze.com Portal had a full authority to change or switch right or increases or decreases in any part of this Agreement in full or in part, at any time, and will be announced any amendment to this Agreement.

• konooze.com Portal can Change, Suspend or Arrest of any part of the contents of konooze.com Portal or any of its websites and applications at any time including the Content, and Databases that konooze Company include.

• konooze.com Portal can also Impose limits on the contents or specific services or set the terms of your access to konooze.com Portal or its websites and applications or any portion of its parts without notice or liability.

• konooze.com Portal can conduct surveillance on the contents of the Portal or the websites and applications which belong to, also it can freely dispose of the information or materials that are sent to it by you or collected during your use of the konooze.com Portal, It can also disclose any information in any case empowered by law.

• When you are sending messages or files or data, or make any form of communication "contacts" (Individually or collectively) , so you grant to the konooze.com Portal all full right to use this "correspondence" copied and licensing and adapted and distribution, detection and launch to public and re-established and communicated, modify, edit, and use to take advantage of them in each of the areas of information known today or developed later, and it permanently and global and definitive nor limited and exceptional and free, Under this waive all rights to any claim against the konooze Company Portal (www.konooze.com) Respect of any breach was, real or alleged, in respect of any right of property rights, rights of confidentiality and advertising, moral rights, and the rights of those outstanding correspondence ratio. Confirm that this correspondence addressed to and from the konooze.com Portal is not a secret and all your calls can be found and read by others. You Admit that when sending this correspondence to the konooze.com Portal, not linked to konooze.com Portal in any confidential or financial or contractual relationship implied or other relationship except conferred by you of this Agreement.

• In the case of disagreement between the parties on the implementation of the provisions of this agreement is concerned with the courts of Saudi Arabia or any other court of competent jurisdiction to consider the dispute with regard to the urgency of the judiciary.


Privacy Policy and Confidentiality of information



The Registration Data and certain other information about you fall under the (Privacy Policy and Confidentiality of the information) followed by konooze.com Portal, We will not share personal information you provide on this Portal or any its websites and applications only after obtaining prior permission.


Conduct and Acceptable Use



You represent and warrant and undertake the following :

• Read and agree to the terms of registration and participation on konooze.com Portal, And your registration, or participation signifies your registration and you abide by the terms and conditions of participation and when breach any of these terms konooze Company Management shall have the right to stop and cancel your registration, or participation immediately.

• You will not be allow to take or send or receipt or distribution or publication of any material from the available material on the konooze.com Portal and its website and application which belong to, and that would :

•• To limit or prevent any other user from using the Portal (website) and take advantage of its contents.

•• That violate the law or carry a threat or aggression or a cursing or obscene immoral act or an attack or a departure from the morals and ethics.

•• To be motivated to do the behavior is considered criminal infringement or encourage it, which would lead to civil liability or any form of breaking the law.

•• That infringe on the rights of other third parties or steal or exceed these rights relating to each of intellectual property rights, without limitation, commercial rights and the rights of registered patents and public rights or any right of property rights.

•• Those materials include information virus or anything else harmful to the website.

•• That is available on any information or informational programs or other material of a commercial nature.

•• That include any advertising or whatever the propaganda.

•• Or that constitute or available on the false or misleading signals related to the source of information or news.

• You are not allows to use the konooze.com Portal except in accordance with the legal requirements that govern it, which include compliance with all laws and regulations and applicable rules of behavior within the borders of Saudi Arabia or the laws, regulations and other rules in force in the place where the intervention of it to this Portal (website). In particular, you agree not to do the following :

•• Use of this site in a manner causing or likely to cause a violation of private rights to the konooze.com Portal or the websites and applications belongs to.

•• Send or transmit or publish any information that is or is likely to be harmful or obscene or defamatory or illegal or disruption of normal narrative of the contents contained on the konooze.com Portal or through it.

•• Attempt to interfere with the operation of the website or its functionality, including, for example upload or download or transfer the damaged files or computer viruses or other harmful substances or the use of any software or procedures or devices in order to intervene at the website.

•• Take any action resulting in excessive load or unreasonable on infrastructure of the konooze.com Portal.

•• To obtain or attempt to obtain unauthorized access to the Portal (website), including access through a password or fake personal identification or attempt to misrepresent your identity or authority to take any action on behalf of someone else's number.

•• Authorization or representation of us without prior written permission and speech.

•• Violation of the conditions of use of the konooze.com Portal or the websites and application which belong to.


Entire Agreement



This agreement represents an entire agreement between you and konooze Company, The Portal ( www.konooze.com ) or the websites and applications which belong to, which belong to your use of the konooze.com Portal or the websites and applications which belong to.

Any suit, about any action with your use of konooze.com Portal or the websites and applications which belong to, You must raise be filed within one month of submitting the objection, or the cause of the act in question.

If the competent judicial court discovered, for any reason, can not implement any provision of the terms of the agreement, or part thereof, this item is the application of maximum border award and authorized, so that the implementation of the significance of the agreement, that all other terms and provisions of the agreement in force and effect remains effect.


Comprehensiveness of the Agreement



konooze.com Portal contains Links and references to sections and websites other, and sources around the world, and links sponsors official or advertisers, these connections that link between the "konooze.com Portal" and any of the sections or other websites (opposite), which are managed by a third party, do not carry "konooze.com Portal" or a third party, any liability, it does not represent any type of authentication on the contents of those departments or locations, and the "konooze.com Portal" is responsible for the views and perspectives, ideas, comments and information which he was, or distributed through, and do not represent the viewpoint of the website.

For your reference, note that any tendency to such opinions, tips and viewpoints, ideas and statements, reports and information but being at your own risk.

And reserves the konooze.com Portal or the websites and applications which belong to it, according to private estimates to correct any errors or defects in any sections of konooze.com Portal , nor sections or websites of konooze and you can't review all the material published in their pages and recorded by users, visitors and members consequently, the sections or websites of konooze.com Portal that is responsible for these materials.

konooze.com Portal and the websites and applications belong to, reserve In any case its permanent right - and if necessary - In the detection of any information which would be useful for justice, public order and the requirements of the government as well as in check or revise, eject or erase any whole materials or part of it which found the konooze.com Portal and its websites and application according to their own estimates, reprehensible or inconsistent with the terms of this agreement.


Evacuation Responsibility



konooze.com Portal and its websites and application committed, that everything that is available out of the contents and information systems, functions, materials and information provided on the website, before it "as is" according to the maximum permitted by law.

konooze.com Portal does not provide, nor any of their accessories or subsidiaries, any representation or warranties whatever it is tied to the content of konooze.com Portal or any of the materials, information and functions usable by available konooze.com Portal information systems.

And it does not assume any responsibility in respect of any of the products or electronic links relating to other third parties, and does not assume responsibility for any violation of safety associated with sending sensitive information via the konooze.com Portal or the websites and applications which belong to and its link or any of its links.

On top of that, konooze.com Portal does not give guarantees were clear or implicit, relating to, without exception, not the ability of the violation or the safety of the terms of trade or authority relating to any order of things.

konooze.com Portal does not guarantee that distinct functions on its website or any of the materials or their contents will not be exposed to sudden stops or it will be free of errors.

Also konooze.com Portal does not guarantee that such defects will be corrected, or that the konooze.com Portal or information system which they operate will be free of viruses or anything harmful.

konooze.com Portal or the websites and applications belong to will not be or its subsidiaries or any of its subsidiaries or related accessories, is responsible for the use of konooze.com Portal, including, without exception, the content or any fault of its existing errors.


Portal ( website ) Content



konooze.com Portal Provide / offer a variety of information and a number of tools on the site to help you. Comments and feedback from users in the pages of information and the details of the real estate, are part of the contents of konooze.com Portal of users and website visitors who have chosen to add their comments and opinions on konooze.com Portal. While these comments and additions are available for those who wish to see it, they do not reflect the opinion of management of konooze.com Portal, and konooze.com Portal (website) does not guarantee or support the accuracy of the data in any deployment of users on the web pages in.

Users of konooze.com Portal must be aware of that the management of konooze.com Portal does not contribute to the content contained in the comments and opinions published in the pages of the Portal by the users of the Portal (konooze.com website).


Use of Portal ( website ) Content



You can download, view, and print a copy of any other content, for your purposes only personal and non-commercial, and is subject to the laws and limitations set forth in this Convention "Use Agreement".

The Name, Logo, and all the content that appears on the konooze.com Portal will remain as private property for the konooze.com Portal and its licensors. With the exception of what is expressly permitted in this Agreement.

You may not allow to use or modify or prepare derivative works based on the distribution, sale or transfer, display or any method using the the konooze.com Portal or any apparent content in the konooze Company website.


Real Estate Data



All the data displayed on the Portal (website) for real estate for personal use and private to the user, and non-commercial use of the user and are not available for the redeployment of the data or transmission or copying.

No user may use or sale of real estate data for the purpose other than the purpose of trying to property or real estate for sale or purchase evaluation.


Cancellation



konooze.com Portal has the right to prevent or cancel the user logs on to the Portal (website) or stop dealing with anyone in the case of having to use profanity, obscenity, threats, harassment, defamatory, hateful, abusive in any way or exposure in any way with respect to any employee in konooze Company both on the Portal (website), e-mail, phone calls or messages, in writing, or in person.


Compensation



Under the contract agree to indemnify the konooze.com Portal or the websites and applications belong to and defend and keep the damage to them and all that would lead to inflicting responsibility and loss Portal (website) and all the officials of the webmasters, directors, owners, agents and its employees and its suppliers news, themes and programs, its affiliates, licensors and licensees in it, and generally "Parties that are compensated" all accountabilities and losses incurred by them in respect of any claim arising out of any breach of the destination of this Agreement or any form of agreements and guarantees and future contracts, including all reasonable legal expenses arising or related to any allegation.

konooze.com Portal reserve the right at their own risk, to bear the burdens of defense and report on any of the issues that relate to reimburse you, and under this you are not allowed in any circumstances the report in any order without a written approval from konooze Company.


No Guarantee



konooze Company disclaims any and all warranties, which includes including, for example, but not limited to :

• Any warranties concerning the availability, accuracy and usefulness of the data, or content or access to information without interruption.

• Names and addresses of any guarantees, non-infringement, marketing for a particular purpose. This disclaimer of responsibility speaks to any damages or injury caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer viruses, connection failure, theft, destruction, or unauthorized access, or amendments to the information with the use or operation of the service, whether for breach of this decade, shortening behavior, negligence, or any other cause of action.


konooze on Instagram !

konooze on Instagram

konooze Apps


konooze app




Free Download !


On AppStore & GooglePlay




Real Estate News from CNCB

konooze on Google+

konooze on Google+

keep in touch !


Scroll To Top

رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية 2030
فلل في جدة ضمن مشاريع كنوز
اتفاقية الاستخدام - شركة كنوز المتميزة

قبول شروط واتفاقية الاستخدام



يسري هذا الاتفاق بينك وبين بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة.

ان استعمالك للموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بـ " كنوز المتميزة " يعني موافقتك على شروط واتفاقية الاستخدام المبينة أدناهـ. فباستخدامك لبوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة له، تقرّ بأنك قرأت شروط الخدمة وبأنك وافقت على ذلك.

كما توافق على قراءة شروط واتفاقية الاستخدام قراءة دقيقة قبل استخدامك لهذا الموقع أو أحد خدماته.

إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط واتفاقية الاستخدام المبينة أدناهـ، فإنه لا يسمح لك بدخول أو استعمال بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة له.


إجراءات عامة



• تتمتع بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة بكامل الصلاحية في حق التغيير أو التبديل أو الزيادة أو النقصان في أي جزء من هذا الإتفاق، كاملاً أو جزئياً، وفي أي وقت كان، وسيتم الإعلان عن أي تعديل يطرأ على هذا الإتفاق.

• بإمكان بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة تغيير أو تعليق أو توقيف أي جانب من محتويات بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة له في أي وقت كان، بما في ذلك المحتويات، وقواعد البيانات التي تشتمل عليها كنوز المتميزة.

• بإمكان بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أيضاً فرض حدود على محتويات أو خدمات معينة أو تحديد شروط لدخولك موقع كنوز المتميزة أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة له أو أي جزء من أجزائه من دون إعلان أو مسؤولية قانونية.

• بإمكان بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة إجراء مراقبة على محتويات الموقع أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة له، كما بإمكانها التصرف بحرية بالمعلومات أو المواد التي ترسل إليها من طرفك أو تجمع أثناء استعمالك لبوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة، وبإمكانها أيضاً الكشف عن أي معلومات في أي حالة يخولها القانون.

• عند قيامك ببعث رسائل أو إرسال ملفات أو إدخال بيانات أو إجراء أي شكل من أشكال الاتصال "اتصالات" ( فردية أو جماعية )، فإنك تمنح بذلك لـ " بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة " كامل الحق في استعمال هذه "المراسلات" بنسخها وترخيصها وتكييفها وتوزيعها وكشفها وإبدائها للعموم وإعادة إنشائها وتبليغها وتعديلها وتحريرها واستخدامها للاستفادة منها في كل مجال من مجالات الإعلام المعروفة اليوم أو المطورة فيما بعد، وذلك بشكل دائم وعالمي ونهائي ولا محدود وغير استثنائي وحر. وبموجب هذا، تتنازل عن كل الحقوق في أي ادعاء ضد بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة ( www.konooze.com ) يتعلق بأي خرق كان، حقيقياً أو مزعوماً، فيما يخص أي حق من حقوق الملكية، وحقوق السرية والإعلان، والحقوق الأخلاقية، وحقوق النسبة المعلقة بتلك المراسلات. تعترف بأن هذه المراسلات الموجهة من وإلى بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة ليست سرية، ومن ثمة يمكن الاطلاع على اتصالاتك وقراءتها من قِبَل الآخرين. تعترف بأنه عند إرسالكم هذه المراسلات إلى بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة، لا ترتبط ببوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة بأي علاقة سرية أو مالية أو تعاقدية ضمنية أو غيرها ما عدا العلاقة التي يخولها لكم هذا الإتفاق.

• في حالة حدوث خلاف بين الطرفين بشأن تنفيذ ما ورد بهذا الإتفاق تختص محاكم المملكة العربية السعودية أو أي محكمة أخرى مختصة بالنظر فيه خلاف ما يختص به القضاء المستعجل.


سياسة الخصوصية وسريّة المعلومات



إن بيانات التسجيل وبعض المعلومات الأخرى التي تتعلق بك تندرج تحت ( سياسة الخصوصية و سريّة المعلومات ) التي تتبعها بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة، ولن يتم مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية التي تقوم بتقديمها على هذا الموقع أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة له إلا بعد الحصول على إذن مسبق منك.


السلوك والاستخدام المقبول



إنك تمثل وتضمن وتتعهد بما يلي :

• الإطلاع والموافقة على شروط التسجيل والمشاركة بـ بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة، وتسجيلك أو مشاركتك يعني موافقتك وإلتزامك بشروط التسجيل والمشاركة وعند خرق أي من هذه الشروط يحق لإدارة كنوز المتميزة إيقاف وإلغاء تسجيلك أو مشاركتك فوراً.

• لن تعمل على سحب أو بعث أو إيصال أو توزيع أو نشر أي مادة من المواد المتوفرة على بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة له، والتي من شأنها :

•• أن تحد أو تمنع أي مستخدم آخر من استعمال الموقع والاستفادة من محتوياته.

•• أن تخرق القانون أو تحمل تهديداً أو عدواناً أو سباً أو قدحاً أو تصرفاً فاحشاً غير أخلاقي أو تهجماً أو خروجاً عن الآداب والأخلاق.

•• أن تدفع إلى القيام بسلوك يعتبر تعدياً إجرامياً أو تشجع عليه، مما من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى المسؤولية المدنية أو أي شكل من أشكال خرق القانون.

•• أن تتعدى على حقوق أطراف أخرى ثالثة أو تسرق أو تتجاوز هذه الحقوق المتعلقة بكل حقوق الملكية الفكرية بدون حدود، والحقوق التجارية المسجلة وحقوق براءات الاختراع والحقوق الخاصة والعامة أو أي حق من حقوق الملكية.

•• أن تشتمل تلك المواد على فايروس معلوماتي أو أي شيء آخر ضار بالموقع.

•• أن تتوفر على أي معلومات أو برامج معلوماتية أو غيرها من المواد ذات الطبيعة التجارية.

•• أن تشتمل على أي إعلان أو دعاية كيفما كانت.

•• أو أن تشكل أو تتوفر على إشارات خاطئة أو مضللة لها صلة بمصدر معلومات أو أخبار.

• لايجوز لك استخدام بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة إلا وفقاً للشروط القانونية التي تنظم ذلك، والتي تشمل الالتزام بجميع القوانين واللوائح وقواعد السلوك المعمول بها داخل حدود المملكة العربية السعودية أو القوانين واللوائح والقواعد الأخرى المعمول بها في المكان الذي تدخل منه إلى هذا الموقع. وبصفة خاصة فإنك توافق على عدم القيام بما يلي:

•• استخدام هذا الموقع بطريقة تتسبب أو يحتمل أن تتسبب في انتهاك الحقوق الخاصة بـ بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة له.

•• إرسال أو نقل أو نشر أي معلومات تكون أو يحتمل أن تكون ضارة أو مخلة بالآداب أو افترائية أو غير قانونية أو تعطيل السرد الطبيعي للمحتويات المتضمنة على بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو من خلاله.

•• محاولة التدخل في عملية تشغيل الموقع أو الوظائف الخاصة به، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تحميل أو تنزيل أو نقل الملفات التالفة أو فيروسات الحاسب أو المواد الأخرى الضارة أو استخدام أي برامج أو إجراءات أو أجهزة بهدف التدخل في الموقع.

•• اتخاذ أي إجراء ينجم عنه تحميل مفرط أو غير معقول على البنية الأساسية لبوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة.

•• الحصول أو محاولة الحصول على الوصول غير المسموح للموقع، بما في ذلك الوصول من خلال كلمة مرور أو رقم تعريف شخصي زائفين أو محاولة تحريف هويتك أو سلطة القيام بأي إجراء نيابة عن شخص آخر.

•• التفويض أو التمثيل دون الحصول منا على إذن وخطاب كتابي مسبق.

•• انتهاك شروط استخدام بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة له بأي شكل آخر.


الإتفاق الكامل



تمثل هذه الإتفاقية عقداً كاملاً بينك وبين كنوز المتميزة ( www.konooze.com ) أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة له، فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لبوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة له.

وإن أي دعوى، حول أي تصرف يتعلق باستخدامك بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة له، يجب أن ترفع خلال شهر من تقديمك الاعتراض، أو من نشوء سبب التصرف المذكور.

وإذا اكتشفت المحكمة القضائية المختصة، لأي سبب من الأسباب، عدم إمكانية تنفيذ أي بند من بنود الإتفاقية، أو جزء منها، يتم تطبيق هذا البند بأقصى الحدود الجائزة والمصرح بها، بحيث يتم تنفيذ مغزى الإتفاقية، على أن تبقى جميع الأحكام والبنود الأخرى للإتفاقية نافذة وسارية المفعول.


شمولية الإتفاقية



تحتوي بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة على روابط وإشارات إلى أقسام ومواقع إنترنت أخرى، ومصادر في مختلف أرجاء العالم، ووصلات بالراعيين الرسميين أو المعلنين، إن هذه الوصلات التي تصل بين "بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة" وأي من الأقسام أو المواقع الأخرى (وبالعكس)، والتي تدار من قِبَل طرف ثالث، لا تحمّل "بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة" أو الطرف الثالث، أي مسؤولية، ولا تمثل أي نوع من المصادقة على محتويات تلك الأقسام أو المواقع، كما أن "بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة" غير مسؤولة عن الآراء ووجهات النظر والأفكار والتصريحات والمعلومات التي تُعرض فيها، أو توزع عبرها، وهي لا تمثل وجهة نظر الموقع.

ونحيطك علماً أن أي ركون إلى مثل هذه الآراء والنصائح ووجهات النظر والأفكار والتصريحات والتقارير والمعلومات إنما يجري على مسئوليتك الشخصية.

وتحتفظ بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة لها بحقها وفق تقديراتها الخاصة في تصحيح أية أخطاء أو خلل في أي جزء من مواقع أو أقسام كنوز المتميزة، ولا تقوم مواقع أو أقسام كنوز المتميزة ولا تستطيع مراجعة كل المواد المنشورة في صفحاتها والتي يسجلها المستخدمون والزوّار والأعضاء وبالتالي فإن مواقع أو أقسام بوابة كنوز المتميزة الإلكترونية غير مسؤولة عن تلك المواد.

وتحتفظ بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة لها بأي حال بحقها الدائم - وعند الضرورة - في كشف أية معلومات من شأنها أن تفيد العدالة والنظام العام ومتطلبات الحكومة وكذلك في تدقيق أو تنقيح أو رفض أو محو أية مواد برمتها أو بجزئياتها والتي تجدها بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة والمواقع والتطبيقات التابعة لها وفق تقديراتها الخاصة، مستهجنة أو تتعارض مع بنود هذا الإتفاق.


إخلاء المسؤولية



تلتزم بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة والمواقع والتطبيقات التابعة لها، بأن كل ما يتوفر بها من محتويات وأنظمة معلوماتية ووظائف ومواد ومعلومات مقدمة على الموقع، معروضة "كما هي" حسب أقصى ما يسمح به القانون.

ولا تقدم بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة، ولا أي من توابعها أو فروعها، أي تمثيل أو ضمانات كيفما كانت لها صلة بمحتوى بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو أي من المواد والمعلومات والوظائف القابلة للاستعمال بواسطة الأنظمة المعلوماتية المتوفرة على بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة.

ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية إزاء أي من المنتوجات أو الروابط الإلكترونية المتصلة بأطراف أخرى ثالثة، كما لا تتحمل مسؤولية أي انتهاك للأمان المرتبط بإرسال معلومات حساسة من خلال بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة له أو أي رابط من روابطه.

وفوق ذلك، لا تمنح بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أي ضمانات واضحة كانت أو مضمرة، تتعلق، دون استثناء، بعدم القابلية للانتهاك أو سلامة شروط المتاجرة أو الصلاحية المتعلقة بأي أمر من الأمور.

ولا تضمن بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة بأن الوظائف الموجودة على موقعها الإلكتروني أو أي من موادها أو محتوياتها لن تتعرض للتوقف المفاجئ أو أنها ستكون خالية من الأخطاء.

كما لا تضمن بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة بأن مثل تلك العيوب ستصحح، أو بأن بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو النظام المعلوماتي الذي تعمل من خلاله سيكون خالياً من الفيروسات أو أي شيء ضار.

ولن تكون بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة لها أو أي من توابعها أو فروعها، مسؤولة عن استعمال كنوز المتميزة، بما في ذلك وبدون استثناء، المحتوى أو أي خطأ من الأخطاء المتواجدة به.


محتوى الموقع



بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة تقدم / توفر مجموعة متنوعة من المعلومات وعدد من الأدوات في الموقع لمساعدتك. تعليقات وردود فعل المستخدمين في صفحات معلومات وتفاصيل العقارات، هي جزء من محتويات بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة من مستخدمي وزوار الموقع الذين اختاروا إضافة تعليقاتهم وآرائهم على موقع كنوز المتميزة. في حين تتوفر هذه التعليقات والإضافات للذين يرغبون في الإطلاع عليها، فإنها لا تعكس رأي إدارة بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة ولا يضمن أو يؤيد موقع كنوز المتميزة دقة البيانات في أي نشر من المستخدمين على صفحات الموقع.

مستخدمي بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة يجب أن يدركوا أن إدارة موقع كنوز المتميزة لا تساهم في المضمون الوارد في التعليقات والآراء التي تنشر في صفحات الموقع من قبل مستخدمي الموقع.


إستخدام محتوى الموقع



يمكنك تحميل، عرض، وطباعة نسخة من أي مضمون آخر، فقط لأغراضك الشخصية وغير التجارية، ويخضع للقوانين والقيود المنصوص عليها في هذه الإتفاقية "اتفاقية الاستخدام".

الاسم، الشعار، وكل المحتويات التي تظهر على بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة، سوف تظل ملكاً خاصاً لبوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة ومرخصيها. بإستثناء ماهو مسموح به صراحة في هذا الإتفاق.

ولا يجوز لك استخدام أو تعديل أو إعداد أعمال اشتقاقية تستند إلى توزيع أو بيع أو نقل أو عرض أو أي طريقة بإستخدام بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة، أو أي محتوى ظاهر في موقع كنوز المتميزة.


بيانات العقارات



كل البيانات المعروضة عن العقارات في الموقع للإستخدام الشخصي والخاص للمستخدم، والإستخدام الغير التجاري للمستخدم وغير متاحة لإعادة نشر البيانات أو الإرسال أو النسخ.

لا يجوز للمستخدم بيع أو استخدام بيانات العقارات لغرض غير الغرض من محاولة تقييم العقار أو العقارات للبيع أو الشراء.


الإلغاء



بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة لديها الحق بمنع أو إلغاء دخول المستخدم إلى الموقع أو وقف التعامل مع أي شخص في حالة ثبوت استخدامه الألفاظ النابية، الفحش، التهديد، المضايقة، التشهيرية، البغيضة، المسيئة بأي طريقة كانت أو التعرض بأي شكل من الأشكال تجاهـ أي موظف في كنوز المتميزة سواءً على الموقع، البريد الإلكتروني، المكالمات التلفونية أو الرسائل، في الكتابة، أو في الشخص.


التعويضات



بموجب هذا العقد توافق على تعويض بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة أو المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة لها والدفاع عنها وإبعاد الضرر عنها وكل ما من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى إلحاق المسؤولية والخسائر بالموقع وكل المسئولين عليه ومديريه ومالكيه ووكلائه والعاملين به ومزوديه بالأخبار والمواضيع والبرامج وفروعه ومرخصيه والمرخص لهم فيه، وعموماً، "الأطراف التي يتم تعويضها" عن كل المساءلات والخسائر التي تلحق بها فيما يخص أي ادعاء ناجم عن أي خرق من جهتك لهذا الإتفاق أو لأي شكل من أشكال الاتفاقات والضمانات والتعاقدات المقبلة، بما فيها كل مصاريف قضائية معقولة ناتجة أو لها صلة بأي ادعاء من الادعاءات.

وتحتفظ بوابة وموقع كنوز المتميزة بالحق، على مسئوليتها الخاصة، في تحمل أعباء الدفاع والتقرير في أي مسألة من المسائل التي تتعلق بتعويضك، وبموجب هذا لا يسمح لك في أي ظرف من الظروف التقرير في أي أمر دون التوصل بالموافقة الكتابية من كنوز المتميزة.


لا ضمانة



كنوز المتميزة تتنصل من أي وكافة الضمانات، التي تتضمن بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر:

• أي ضمانات فيما تتعلق بتوافر ودقة وفائدة البيانات، أو محتوى أو الوصول إلى المعلومات دون إنقطاع.

• أي ضمانات للأسماء والعناوين، وغير التعدي، بالتسويق لغرض معين. هذا التنصل من المسؤولية ينطق على أي أضرار أو إصابات تنجم عن أي قصور في الأداء أو خطأ أو اغفال أو انقطاع أو حذف أو عيب أو التأخير في التشغيل أو الإرسال أو فيروسات الكمبيوتر، فشل في الإتصال، السرقة، الدمار، أو الدخول غير المصرح به، أو التعديلات في معلومات الدخول مع استخدام أو تشغيل الخدمة، سواءً عن الإخلال في هذا العقد، السلوك التقصيري، الإهمال، أو أي سبب آخر للعمل.


كنوز على Instagram !

كنوز المتميزة على انستقرام

تطبيقات كنوز Apps


تطبيق كنوز المتميزة




متاح للتنزيل مجاناً !


على متجر AppStore و GooglePlay




آخر الأخبار العقارية

تجدونا أيضاً على Google+

كنوز المتميزة على جوجل بلس

سجّل هنا لتصلك آ خر الأخبار


إلى الأعلى